Contact Us

24 Hour Teller-Phone ACH Routing/Transit Number
724-847-3100 2433-7971-8
Main Office
Beaver Falls Office Photo
601 - 37th Street
Beaver Falls, PA 15010
Phone & Fax
General Office 724-847-3600
Loan Department 724-847-3607
FAX - General 724-847-9281
FAX - Administration 724-847-1345
Office Hours
Monday – Thursday 9 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Branch Office
Bridgewater Office Photo
71 Bridge Street
Bridgewater, PA 15009
Phone & Fax
General Office 724-774-5050
Loan Department 724-774-5225
FAX - General 724-774-6688
FAX - Loans 724-774-2184
Office Hours
Monday – Thursday 9 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Lost or Stolen VISA Cards
On weekends, holidays or after credit union hours, call:
Check (Debit) Card 1-800-472-3272
VISA Consumer Credit Card 1-800-558-3424
VISA Business Credit Card 1-866-552-8855
If your BVFCU VISA debit card is lost or stolen during business hours, you should notify the credit union IMMEDIATELY.
BVFCU VISA Debit Card 724-847-3600
If your BVFCU Visa debit card has been blocked for suspicious or unusual activity, click here for details.
Beaver Falls Office
Contact Extension Email
Aaron Kniess, Manager & CEO 238
Diane Streit, Credit Manager 230
Mary Mitchell, Office Manager 227
Lynn Brown, Accounting Manager 244
Marriann Hollencamp, Member Services Manager 226 
Melissa Weatherly, EFT Specialist (VISA Debit) 242
Loans 237
General Information  
e-Services Department  
Bridgewater Office
Contact Extension Email
Amy Cole, Operations Manager 123
Dawn Sparks, Asst. Branch Mgr. 126
Loans 130
Collections Department 135
Officers & Directors, Executive & Supervisory Staff
Board of Directors
Patricia A. Rains President
Mark R. Balbach Vice President
Tiffany J. Bowser Secretary
Aaron D. Kniess Treasurer
James Orlowski Director
Executive Staff
Aaron D. Kniess Manager & CEO
Senior Management
Amy J. Cole Operations Manager
Diane L. Streit Credit Manager
Mary Mitchell Office Manager
Marriann Hollencamp Member Services Manager
Lynn M. Brown Accounting Manager
Dawn Sparks Asst. Branch Mgr.
Supervisory Committee
Mark R. Balbach Chairperson
George C. Bittner
James L. Tripodi
Department Specialists
Linda M. Carver Data Operations Specialist
Melissa Weatherly EFT Specialist
Kimberly Enderle Operations Specialist
Jayne Wiggins Senior Loan Officer
Kristin Huffman Senior Loan Officer