Holiday Schedule

Both credit union offices will be closed on the following days:

2020
Wednesday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 20 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 17 President’s Day
Friday, April 10 Good Friday OPEN 9 am - 4:30 pm
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day
Monday, September 7 Labor Day
Monday, October 12 Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, December 24 Christmas Eve OPEN 9 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, December 25 Christmas Day
2021
Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day